Email Newsletter

Sign up for the Ultimate Local Music Email Newsletter to keep up to date on the best independent music in the world. You could also win tickets to some of the best concerts ever. 

Email Newsletter

Now Playing on ULM

top 10 logo

The GFsix Show “Creepy Funeral Guy”

Here we go again! Join your host Wesdog on an hour long crazy ride.

We talk about this creepy funeral guy that I met, we hit up the Psycho Girlfriend, The Streaker and The Stupid Girl skits all here. We check out what’s going on In The Basement. The skit that’s taking over the world. lol

We talk some stuff going on at the GFsix Website like, the Caption Game, The Who’s Worse Game, The Rate My Girlfriend Game And More… We got the Jokeman, Thoughts With Steve along with awesome

The Chimpz Release the Official Video for “California”

L.A. Rap Metallers “The Chimpz” are extremely happy to announce the release of their Official video “California, their single off the new self-titled EP,  produced/ mixed/ arranged by the award winning Ryan Green (NOFX, Bad Religion, Megadeth, Jay Z, Usher).  The song is about life  in California (obviously!) …but it is also about following your dreams and working hard to obtain the lifestyle in which you desire.

Find out more about The Chimpz at the following links…
Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Kaos Nation Debut Show Now Available

If you missed the debut of The Kaos Nation Show, you can listen to it here and now. On this episode Kaos talks about the movie “Ray”, a game called Celebrity Quotes, and talks about The End of Days. Also plays blocks of three of the best music around.

The No BS Show with The Sickstring Outlaws

This episode of The No BS Show, they have San Diego based country rockers “The Sickstring Outlaws” on with them doing an interview and playing a killer acoustic set. Also play some Kaos Trivia and play some great music. Click the read more button to get links to The Sickstring Outlaws.

Continue reading

1 2 3 8

Listen Live

Keep ULM Alive

We here at Ultimate Local Music would like to continue to bring these amazing bands, shows, and content to you free of charge. But, in order to do so; we need some help from you. Even if you are unable to get out to live shows, by supporting Ultimate Local Music you are helping us to bring the music of local bands into your home computers and mobile devices. Any amount you can give is GREATLY appreciated.


Not a fan of Go Fund Me? You can also donate to help keep ULM going by donating through PayPal. You dont even need a PayPal account! You can simply use your credit card.